Main Team:

Directed by PhoneEatingBear

Produced by PhoneEatingBear & Anonymous

Edited by PhoneEatingBear

Sound mixing by PhoneEatingBear

Voice actors: Duke, Hara O'Bablyon & CounterTunes

Template Design by Segab & PhoneEatingBear

Logo by Ryan Dell

Preshow Mix by Stuff3

Written by Lamer Gamer, Tess, Yue, Beatstar, Importuno, MrTurtle66, SlamBliss, Kurushi, Jackald, LennyReviews and PhoneEatingBear


Intro, "Seal of Quality", "Not Important", "IP Twist", "Beta's Alpha", "Press X to Win", "Actually Kind of Fun", "Citizen Kane of Gaming", "Plot and Backstory", "Eye Candy", "Journal Update" "New Challenger", "Pixels are Art 2", "Most Hated" and "Least Worst" by PhoneEatingBear

"Silent Protagonist", "Shareholders", Intermission and "Deja Vu" by CounterTunes

"Not Another Rehash", "Niche", "Eyesore" and "Jet Set" by Segab

"Hyperbole" by Cluey3


"TF2 Fedora Skit" – Anonymous
"I love the /v/GAs" – Anonymous
"Dynasty Police Force" – Anonymous
"Drunken Chronicles" – Anonymous
"Serious Sam of Arabia" – Anonymous
"Just Another Vidya Day" – Anonymous
"24: The Phantom Pain" – Jackald
"Nolan North Award" – Segab
"Cat Skit 2" – Klixy
"What if Real Life was like Video Games" – Dysrexia
"Life is Hatred" – PhoneEatingBear
"Five Nights at Sonic's" – PhoneEatingBear
"Binding of Mad Men" – PhoneEatingBear
"Preview" – Segab

Pleb Patrol:

Website by Clamburger and Segab

And finally,

>they're contributors to a shitty online video game award show

>they take their jobs very seriously

>they do it for free